City Council Agendas & Minutes

The Willows City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 City Council Meeting

Wed, May 23, 2018 City Council Meeting-Special Budget Meeting

Tue, May 22, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, May 08, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 City Council Meeting

April 2019
S M T W T F S
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars
g