City Council Agendas & Minutes

The Willows City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 City Council Meeting

Wed, May 23, 2018 City Council Meeting-Special Budget Meeting

Tue, May 22, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, May 08, 2018 City Council Meeting

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 City Council Meeting

January 2020
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars
g