The Planning Division provides pre-development assistance and processes applications for land use permits, development projects, subdivisions, and conducts environmental review consistent with the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA).

Karen Mantele
Planning Consultant

(530) 934-7041
201 N Lassen Street
Willows, CA 95988
  • Sun: Closed
  • Mon: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tue: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wed: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thu: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fri: Closed
  • Sat: Closed

News & Events

Glenn County Multi Jurisdiction Hazard Mitigation Plan

Chair Robert Griffith

Robert Griffith headshot

Vice Chair Jose Hansen

Jose Hansen headshot

Commissioner Candis Woods

Candis Woods headshot

Commissioner Hilgard Muller

Hilgard Muller headshot

Planning Commissioner Pedro Bobadilla

Pedro Bobadilla headshot

Planning Consultant Karen Mantele

Karen Mantele headshot