Planning Commission Agendas & Minutes

The Willows Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6 pm, located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, May 18, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting-CANCELLED

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Planning Commission Meeting

September 2022
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars