Planning Commission Agendas & Minutes

The Willows Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7 pm, located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting-Cancellation Notice

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, May 23, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, May 16, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting-Cancellation Notice

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Planning Commission Meeting

April 2020
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars
g