Library Board Agendas & Minutes

The Board meets every other month on the 2nd Thursday at 11 a.m. Meetings are scheduled for February, April, June, August, October, & December. Agendas, Meeting Minutes and additional information pertaining to the Willows Library Board, including member roster.


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 Willows Library Board

Thu, Jun 09, 2022 Willows Library Board at the Elk Creek Library

Thu, Apr 14, 2022 Willows Library Board at the Bayliss Library

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Willows Library Board Special Meeting

Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Willows Library Board

Thu, Dec 09, 2021 Willows Library Board

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Willows Library Board meeting

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 Willows Library Board

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Willows Library Board (at Elk Creek Library)

Thu, Apr 08, 2021 Willows Library Board

September 2022
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars